CV One

This first CV grabbed my eye due to how minimalist it is. Most of my work is very plain,clean-resume-cv black and white, to the point. So I would probably create a CV like this myself. I like the bars that scroll up and down to show the different things they’ve done in the various years. The font is bold and clear italic, which I think looks good and professional.

Available at: https://templateflip.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/clean-resume-cv.jpg (Accessed: 1 March 2017).

photographer-one-page-resume-template

 

CV Two

I chose the second CV for similar reasons. With this one I like the background as its pretty, yet the colors still somewhat damp. Which I find beautiful and appears mature. I also like the fact that her picture jells with the whole CV, meaning the person thought about how every aspect needs to flow. The only thing I dislike is the white writing on the grey part, I think it is quite hard to read and needs to be clearer.

Available at: https://graphiccloud.net/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Photographer-One-Page-Resume-Template.jpg (Accessed: 1 March 2017).

CV Three6672a44a284f90bf679898e591dc6406.jpg

I chose this CV as my last option as I like how it fits into the job role. It being a film reel shows the passion for the job they’re applying for. It is also minimalist, with it’s black and white background’s and font, which I said above that I like. The only thing I dislike is to me I think it is a little sloppy and isn’t well organised.

Available at: https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/66/72/a4/6672a44a284f90bf679898e591dc6406.jpg (Accessed: 1 March 2017).

 

Leave a Reply

